How can we help you?
Have a Question? Ask or enter a search term here.
My eStories Account
› What happens to my credits if ...
What happens to my credits if I cancel my plan?
Last Updated: Jul 12, 2016 01:32PM EDT
Remaining credits will continue to be available until the end of your current billing cycle. After the actual date of your cancellation, any credits left on the account will be lost.
I found this article helpful
I did not find this article helpful
Still Have Questions?
a minute ago
an hour ago
a day ago
Invalid characters found